THE FATHER BROWN OMNIBUS: The Innocence of Father Brown & The Wisdom of Father Brown by G. K. Chesterton


The classics that introduced the first and best of all priest-detectives, The Innocence of Father Brown and The Wisdom of Father Brown—together again, and featuring mystery master G.K. Chesterton's immortal creation. The Innocence of Father Brown contains: The Blue Cross, The Secret Garden, The Queer Feet, The Flying Stars, The Invisible Man, The Honour of Israel Gow, The Wrong Shape, The Sins of Prince Saradine, The Hammer of God, The Eye of Apollo, The Sign of the Broken Sword, The Three Tools of Death. The Wisdom of Father Brown contains The Absence of Mr Glass, The Paradise of Thieves, The Duel of Dr Hirsch, The Man in the Passage, The Mistake of the Machine, The Head of Caesar, The Purple Wig, The Perishing of the Pendragons, The God of the Gongs, The Salad of Colonel Cray, The Strange Crime of John Boulnois, The Fairy Tale of Father Brown. Both books complete and unabridged! Over 1,000 pages in hardcover.

Buy Now!


Click to purchase this book from: