Nemesis Magazine #2: Rachel Rocket In Hell Wings Over Manhattan – Stephen Adams, Ed.

Description

THE PULP THRILLS CONTINUE IN THIS ALL-NEW 1930S STYLE MAGAZINE!

Fans of The Spider, Doc Savage, and The Shadow won't want to miss the second pulse-pounding issue of Nemesis, featuring Rachel Rocket, the Winged Nemesis of Foreign Terror, in the book-length novel of Nazi treachery in the skies, Hell Wings over Manhattan. It's the late 1930s, and enemy spies have honeycombed the cities of the United States with their corrupting burrows. Then their leader, The Demolition Master and his fifth columnists rain terror down on to the great metropolis with an unstoppable armada of explosives-laden robot planes. But Rachel Rocket, the beautiful, red-headed pilot, and her comrades take to the skies to save America from the evil plans of a mad, Axis dictator and his evil henchmen. Aided only by her skill and daring, Rachel pits herself against the Axis' greatest aerial Aces when the heavens explode and Hell Wings Over Manhattan. Plus spine-tingling science fiction stories, including EPPIE nominee Stefan Vucak's Hunger, author J. D. Crayne's disturbing Point of View, Hugo Award winner Larry Niven's No Exit, written with Jean Marie Stine, and a classic novelette of space ship mystery by the king of space opera, Edmond Hamilton. Cover: Stephen Adams

Buy Now!

$2.99

Click to purchase this book from:

Amazon

Author Page

Stephen Adams